CERCHIO QUATTRO ROSE GOLD AND WHITE OPAL RING

€2,450.00
HAVE A QUESTION? MAKE AN APPOINTMENT WITH US BY CLICKING HERE

The Cerchio Quattro ring is made of750/1000 rose gold with an aged patina that gives it a timeless look. The ring is hand-sculpted and topped with an incredible oval-shaped white opal from East Australia (Lightning Ridge) with surprising green and pink fires, giving it the appearance of a magic ring. The stone is set in 4 pointed claws in 750/1000 white gold.

Ftraditionally and handcrafted sheltered in our workshop in Paris, France. This ring is a unique piece. If your size does not appear in the proposed sizes thank you to contact us by mail at contact@legionparis.com to consider a customized project.

Width of the ring : 4mm

Dimension of the opal: 9 mm X 6mm approximately.

The term " Pink gold"corresponds to 18-carat (750/1000) rose gold. An alloy of gold and copper, slightly pinker than rose gold. This is because rose gold has a higher copper content. The gold is pink throughout and will remain so. We carry out a black rhodium plating treatment. The black rhodium plating will evolve over time according to the acidity of your skin, revealing the natural color of untreated rose gold on the edges.

"Often we come to a crossroads where we have to make a decision that will impact the path our lives take from that point forward."

In Dante Alighieri's Divine Comedy , written seven centuries ago, myth and reality intertwine in an adventure through hell, purgatory and heaven.

This new collection is inspired by the first part of Dante's work: the circles of Hell. It consists of nine concentric and overlapping circular areas. Each piece of jewelry is inspired by a stage of Dante's journey to the underworld.

At the end of his allegorical journey, Dante hopes to come to a better understanding of himself, his situation and to be at peace with his exile.

Discover on our site a range of rose gold jewelry: rose gold engagement rings, rose gold wedding rings...

All about rose gold

Rose gold is a refined, delicate alloy created by the alchemy of pure gold, copper and a touch of silver, giving it its unique, warm hue. Its history has been rooted in jewelry-making traditions for centuries, and it has stood the test of time to become a symbol of modernity and timeless elegance. Today, rose gold rings are the latest proof of the popularity of this precious metal, which embodies passion and refinement to such an extent that each creation becomes a true work of art.
In our workshop and jewelry boutique in the heart of Paris, we have chosen to perpetuate this tradition by presenting you with an exclusive rose gold ring. Entirely hand-crafted by our artisan jewelers, this unique piece embodies the essence of French craftsmanship and the inspiration of our designers. This Cerchio Quattro rose gold ring is the fruit of meticulous craftsmanship, an invitation to discover beauty and elegance through a creation that is as unique as those who will wear it.
LEGION Paris invites you to discover a harmony of colors and fine details that celebrate your personality through the softness and character of rose gold.

 

Rose gold, a precious metal for women

The warm, bewitching hue of rose gold is the result of an alliance between precious metals: pure gold, a symbol of eternity and purity, blends with copper to create its characteristic pink color, while a touch of silver completes the effect. This unique combination lends our rose gold jewelry a discreet light and unparalleled elegance, making every woman's ring created in the LEGION Paris workshop a treasure trove of originality. Since its first appearance in jewelry, rose gold has followed a fascinating path marked by a relentless quest for beauty and distinction. Once appreciated for its apparent softness and distinguished allure, this precious metal was first the preferred choice of royalty and the elite, before winning the hearts of a wider public. Its unique color evokes tenderness and affection, associating it with love and passion and making it an essential choice for engagement rings and wedding bands, symbols of infinite commitment. Over the centuries, rose gold has adapted to stylistic and cultural evolutions, finding its place in ever more original and captivating creations. Its ability to sublimate both precious stones and the most modern designs makes it a material of choice for our designers, who are always on the lookout to bring to life timeless, raw and always exceptional jewels.
In our Paris workshop, we celebrate the feminine essence and uniqueness of every woman through our rose gold creations. Each woman's ring is designed and crafted with the utmost care, to reflect not only the splendor of this precious metal, but also the personality and dreams of its wearer. We strive to perpetuate this tradition, honoring the richness of rose gold while letting our inspirations do their work, so that our rose gold jewelry remains the symbol of raw elegance and time-defying beauty. The LEGION Paris rose gold ring: a jewel designed for women seeking authenticity In the intimacy of our Parisian workshop, a new jewelry collection inspired by Dante Alighieri's Divine Comedy was born, of which this ring set with a white opal is the standard-bearer.
This rare gem, delicately set in four pointed claws in 750/1000 white gold, reveals captivating green and red fires that evoke mystery and eternity. The setting is patinated with a black coating that highlights the opal's brilliance, offering a bold contrast that underscores the beauty of this fine stone. This jewel for women, hand-sculpted by our jewelers, represents our vision of haute joaillerie: a work of art where every detail is thought out to magnify the opal's luminous mother-of-pearl and sublimate the pink gold metal. The combination of pink gold and this splendid opal creates a perfect harmony that makes this ring timeless and unique. This ring bears witness to our desire to create pieces that tell a story, that of a passion for precious metals, fine stones and excellent craftsmanship. This magnificent ring is more than just an accessory, it's a work of art, a celebration of natural beauty and craftsmanship.

 

The creative process behind the LEGION Paris rose gold ring

Our rose gold ring is the fruit of our jewelers' creativity, which begins long before the first hammer is struck on the precious metal. At LEGION Paris, our jewels are not simply objects of adornment, but material narratives, witnesses to the union between material and craftsman. Each exceptional piece we create tells a story: that of the expert hands that shaped it, leaving behind the subtle imprints of the jeweler's tools and precise gestures on the rose gold that we patinate with black rhodium plating.

 

Crafts and design

The craftsmanship behind this ring begins with the rigorous selection of rose gold, chosen for its richness of color and ability to transform under the hands of our artisans. The creation process is an ongoing dialogue between the material and the designer, where every stroke, curve and polish is guided by years of expertise and a passion for excellence. This attention to detail ensures that each LEGION Paris ring is, by nature, unique, a work of art with a soul, a woman's ring that you and only you will have the privilege of wearing. Our jewelers, true artists at heart, work gold with a precision that comes only from experience and passion. They shape the metal not only to create something beautiful to the eye, but also pleasant to the touch, a ring that not only adorns the finger, but communicates with the wearer.

 

Materials and durability

Our selection of rose gold is not made lightly. We are committed to using sustainable materials from the recycling chain, conscious of our environmental footprint. Our gold is ethically sourced while ensuring that the highest sustainability standards are met. This conscious approach is reflected in every ring we offer: a symbol of love for our planet as much as for beauty. When you choose a LEGION Paris rose gold ring, you're not just buying a piece of jewelry, you're inheriting a piece steeped in history and crafted by hands that deeply respect their art and the environment. Behind the work of art, every mark and texture on the rose gold is a signature of the craftsman, ensuring that your ring is truly unique.

 

The art of wearing the Cerchio Quattro rose gold ring

The purchase or gift of a beautiful rose gold ring, a true gem from our handcrafted collection, is the beginning of a love affair between you and an exceptional piece of jewelry. To ensure that this relationship lasts a long time, that your jewel retains its brilliance and splendor and that your rose gold ring fits in with your lifestyle, you also need to know how to match and care for it.

 

Style tips from LEGION Paris

Your new rose gold ring is perfect for any occasion. Its warm hue and unique design make it an ideal companion for formal events, as well as for more casual moments. For a daytime look, pair it with a delicate rose gold bracelet or a curb chain to create a soft color harmony. Discreet earrings or a rose gold pendant will complete your outfit perfectly, adding a touch of effortless sophistication, your rose gold jewelry will be an eye-catcher. For evenings out or special occasions, dare to pair with a water pearl necklace that will enhance the unique sparkle of your ring and opal while adding a dimension of luxury and elegance. This timeless combination promises to enhance every moment with your rose gold ring on your finger.

 

How to care for your rose gold ring

Wearing your rose gold ring every day will be a great pleasure, but it will require special care to preserve its beauty and the brilliance of its semi-precious stone.
● Regular cleaning: Use a mild solution of soap and lukewarm water to clean your ring. With a soft bristle brush, gently remove accumulated dirt, especially around the gem and in the setting details. Rinse thoroughly and dry with a soft cloth.
● Proper storage: When you're not wearing your ring, store it in a soft case or cloth bag to avoid scratches. Keep it separate from other jewelry to prevent friction that could damage its surface.
● Chemical-free: Cosmetics, cleaning products and even chlorine from swimming pools can alter the color and luster of rose gold. Be sure to remove your ring before exposing your hands to these substances. By following our simple tips, your rose gold ring will continue to shine and captivate admiration, providing you with precious moments and memories.

To make an appointment click here

Download our ringsizer and follow the instructions to determine your finger size.

If you already know your size but want to know the French equivalent, please refer to our international size converter below:

The first sizing, up to two sizes, is offered within 14 calendar days from the day you receive your order.

If you have any questions about LEGION Paris and our designs, specifically about sizes, products, delivery, our return policy or care of the jewelry, please go to the "INFORMATION" tab in the footer.

You can also write to us at contact@legionparis.com We will reply within 24 hours. 

  • Free worldwide delivery on orders over €400

  • Free customs fees for all destinations
  • Made in France

  • Each piece of jewelry is made to order, each one is different and varies.

All LEGION Paris jewelry comes with a certificate of authenticity and bears the following hallmarks:

- Our master hallmark authenticates the piece of jewelry and its origin. Like a signature, it is made compulsory by the French Customs.

- 925" authenticating the legal title of 925/1000 silver for all silver jewelry.

- An eagle's head for all gold jewelry over 3g authenticating the legal title of the gold 750/1000. It is stamped directly by the French Customs control service.

- A Minerva head for all silver jewelry over 30g authenticates the legal title of the 925/1000 silver. It is hallmarked directly by the French Customs control service.

We accept the following secure payment methods:

-Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Paypal, Apple pay, Alma.

-You can pay in 4x with PayPal for any purchase under 2000€. Simply choose PayPal as your payment method at the time of purchase and let us guide you. It's simple, fast and you benefit from the PayPal Purchase Protection Program.

-Legion paris offers its Customers the Alma credit service for the settlement of their purchases and the execution of the payment. This is conditional on the Customer's acceptance of the GTC or the credit agreement offered by Alma.

 

We suggest :

Recently viewed

CERCHIO QUATTRO BAGUE OR ROSE ET OPALE BLANCHE

€2,450.00
VOUS AVEZ UNE QUESTION ? PRENEZ RDV AVEC NOUS EN CLIQUANT ICI

La bague Cerchio Quattro est composée d'or rose 750/1000 vieilli par une patine qui lui donne un aspect "hors du temps". Cet anneau est sculpté à la main et surmonté d'une incroyable opale blanche de forme ovale, provenant de l'est Australien (Lightning Ridge) avec de surprenants feux verts et rose lui donnant l'apparence d'un anneau magique. La pierre est sertie dans 4 griffes pointues en or blanc 750/1000.

Fabriquée traditionnellement et artisanalement à la main dans notre atelier à Paris, France. Cette bague est une pièce unique. Si votre taille n'apparait pas dans les tailles proposées merci de nous contacter par mail à l'adresse contact@legionparis.com pour envisager un projet sur-mesure.

Largeur de l’anneau : 4mm

Dimension de l'opale : 9 mm X 6mm environ.

Le terme « Or rose » correspond à de l'or rose 18 carats (750/1000). Un alliage d'or et de cuivre légèrement plus rose que l'or rose. En effet, l'or rose ayant une teneur en cuivre plus élevée. L’or est rose dans la masse et le restera. Nous réalisons un traitement au rhodiage noir. Le rhodiage noir évoluera dans le temps selon l’acidité de votre peau révélant la couleur naturelle de l’or rose non traité sur les arêtes.

"Souvent, nous arrivons à un carrefour où nous devons prendre une décision qui aura un impact sur le chemin que prendra notre vie à partir de ce moment-là."

Dans La Divine Comédie de Dante Alighieri, écrite il y a sept siècle, mythe et réalité s'entremêlent dans une aventure à travers l'enfer, le purgatoire et le paradis.

Cette nouvelle collection est inspirée de la première partie de l’œuvre de Dante : les cercles de l'Enfer. Il s’agit de neuf zones circulaires concentriques et superposées. Chaque bijou est inspiré par une étape du voyage des enfers de Dante.

À la fin de son voyage allégorique, Dante espère parvenir à une meilleure compréhension de lui-même, de sa situation et être en paix avec son exil.

Découvrez sur notre site une gamme de bijoux or rose : bagues fiançailles or rose, alliances or rose ...

Tout savoir sur l'or rose

L'or rose est un alliage raffiné et délicat né de la rencontre entre l'or pur, le cuivre et une touche d'argent à travers une alchimie qui lui confère sa teinte chaleureuse si unique. Son histoire est ancrée dans les traditions joaillières depuis des siècles, a traversé les époques pour s'imposer aujourd'hui comme un symbole de modernité et d'élégance intemporelle. Aujourd'hui, les anneaux en or rose témoignent d'un nouveau plébiscite pour ce métal précieux qui incarne la passion et le raffinement si bien que chaque création devient une véritable œuvre d'art.
Dans notre atelier et boutique de joaillerie au cœur de Paris, nous avons choisi de perpétuer cette tradition en vous présentant une bague en or rose exclusive. Entièrement façonnée à la main par nos artisans joailliers, cette pièce unique porte en elle l'essence même de l'artisanat d'art français ainsi que l'inspiration de nos créatrices. Cette bague en or rose Cerchio Quattro est le fruit d'un travail minutieux, une invitation à découvrir la beauté et l'élégance à travers une création qui se veut aussi unique que celles et ceux qui la porteront.
LEGION Paris vous invite à découvrir une harmonie de couleurs et la finesse des détails qui viennent célébrer votre personnalité à travers la douceur et le caractère de l'or rose.

 

L'or rose, un métal précieux pour les femmes

La teinte chaude et envoûtante de l'or rose est le résultat d'une alliance entre des métaux précieux : l'or pur, symbole d'éternité et de pureté, qui se mêle au cuivre pour offrir sa couleur rose caractéristique, alors qu'une touche d'argent vient parfaire ces effets. Cette association unique confère à nos bijoux en or rose une lumière discrète et une élégance sans pareilles qui fait que chaque bague femme qui prend naissance dans l'atelier LEGION Paris est un trésor d'originalité. Depuis son apparition dans la joaillerie, l'or rose a suivi un chemin fascinant marqué par une quête incessante de beauté et de distinction. Jadis apprécié pour son apparente douceur et son allure distinguée, ce métal précieux fut d'abord le choix privilégié des royautés et des élites avant de gagner le cœur d'un public plus large. Sa couleur unique évoque la tendresse et l'affection, ce qui l'associe à l'amour et à la passion et en fait un choix incontournable pour les bagues de fiançailles ou les anneaux de mariage, symboles d'un engagement infini. Au fil des siècles, l'or rose a su s'adapter aux évolutions stylistiques et culturelles en trouvant sa place dans des créations toujours plus originales et captivantes. Sa capacité à sublimer aussi bien les pierres précieuses que les designs les plus modernes en fait une matière de choix pour nos créatrices, toujours en quête de donner vie à des bijoux hors du temps, bruts et toujours exceptionnels.
Dans notre atelier parisien, nous célébrons l'essence féminine et la singularité de chaque femme à travers nos créations en or rose. Chaque bague femme est pensée et façonnée avec le plus grand soin, pour refléter non seulement la splendeur de ce métal précieux mais aussi la personnalité et les rêves de celle qui la porte. Nous nous efforçons de perpétuer cette tradition en honorant la richesse de l'or rose tout en laissant œuvrer nos inspirations, pour que nos bijoux en or rose restent le symbole d'une élégance brute et d'une beauté qui défie le temps. La bague en or rose LEGION Paris : un bijou pensé pour les femmes en quête d'authenticité C'est dans l'intimité de notre atelier parisien qu'a vu le jour une nouvelle collection de bijoux inspirée de la Divine Comédie de Dante Alighieri dont cette bague sertie d'une opale blanche en est le porte-étendard.
Cette gemme rare, sertie délicatement dans quatre griffes pointues en or blanc 750/1000, dévoile des feux verts et rouges captivants qui évoquent le mystérieux et l'éternité. La monture est patinée par un revêtement noir qui met en valeur l'éclat de l'opale pour vous offrir un contraste audacieux qui souligne la beauté de cette pierre fine. Ce bijou pour femme, que nos joaillières ont sculpté à la main, représente notre vision de la haute joaillerie : un travail d'art où chaque détail est pensé pour magnifier la nacre lumineuse de l'opale et sublimer le métal rose or. L'alliance de l'or rose et cette splendide opale crée une harmonie parfaite qui rend cette bague intemporelle et unique. Cette bague est le témoin de notre volonté de créer des pièces qui racontent une histoire, celle d'une passion pour les métaux précieux, les pierres fines et pour un artisanat d'excellence. Cette magnifique bague est plus qu'un simple accessoire, c'est une œuvre d'art, une célébration de la beauté naturelle et du savoir-faire artisanal.

 

Le processus de création derrière la bague or rose LEGION Paris

Notre bague en or rose est le fruit de la créativité de nos joaillières qui commence bien avant que le premier coup de marteau ne soit frappé sur le métal précieux. Chez LEGION Paris, nos bijoux ne sont pas simplement des objets de parure, mais des narrations matérielles, des témoins de l'union entre la matière et l'artisan. Chaque pièce d'exception que nous créons raconte une histoire : celle des mains expertes qui l'ont façonnée, laissant derrière elles les empreintes subtiles des outils et des gestes précis du joaillier sur l'or rose que nous patinons d'un rhodiage noir.

 

Artisanat et création

L'artisanat derrière cette bague débute avec la sélection rigoureuse de l'or rose, choisi pour sa richesse de couleur et sa capacité à se transformer sous les mains de nos artisans. Le processus de création est un dialogue continu entre le matériau et le créateur, où chaque coup, chaque courbe et chaque polissage est guidé par des années de savoir-faire et une passion pour l'excellence. Cette attention portée au détail garantit que chaque bague LEGION Paris est, par nature, unique, une œuvre d'art dotée d'une âme, une bague femme que vous et vous seule aurez le privilège de porter. Nos joaillières, véritables artistes dans l'âme, travaillent l'or avec une précision qui ne vient que de l'expérience et de la passion. Elles façonnent le métal, non seulement pour créer quelque chose de beau à l'œil mais aussi agréable au toucher, une bague qui ne se contente pas d'orner le doigt mais qui communique avec celle qui la porte.

 

Matériaux et durabilité

Notre sélection de l'or rose ne se fait pas à la légère. Nous nous engageons à utiliser des matériaux durables issus de la filière du recyclage, conscients de notre empreinte environnementale. Notre or est sourcé de manière éthique tout en nous assurant du respect des standards de durabilité les plus élevés. Cette approche consciente se reflète dans chaque bague que nous proposons : un symbole d'amour pour notre planète autant que pour la beauté. En choisissant une bague en or rose LEGION Paris, vous faites plus que vous offrir un bijou, vous héritez d'une pièce chargée d'histoire et façonnée par des mains qui respectent profondément leur art et l'environnement. Derrière l'œuvre d'art, chaque marque, chaque texture sur l'or rose est une signature de l'artisan qui vous assure que votre bague est véritablement unique.

 

L'art de porter la bague en or rose Cerchio Quattro

Acquérir ou se faire offrir une belle bague en or rose, véritable joyau de notre collection artisanale, est le début d'une histoire d'amour entre vous et une pièce d'exception. Pour que cette relation dure longtemps, que votre bijou conserve son éclat et sa splendeur et que votre bague en or rose s'intègre dans votre style de vie, vous devez aussi savoir comment l'associer et en prendre soin.

 

Les conseils de style de LEGION Paris

Votre nouvelle bague en or rose s'adapte à toutes les occasions. Sa teinte chaleureuse et sa conception unique en font un compagnon idéal pour les événements formels, tout comme pour les moments plus casual. Pour un look de journée, associez-la à un bracelet délicat en or rose ou à une gourmette, vous créerez ainsi une harmonie de couleurs douces. Des boucles d'oreilles discrètes ou un pendentif en or rose compléteront parfaitement votre tenue en y ajoutant une touche de sophistication sans effort, vos bijoux en or rose attireront les regards. Pour les soirées ou les occasions spéciales, osez l'association avec un collier de perles d'eau qui mettra en valeur l'éclat unique de votre bague et de son opale tout en ajoutant une dimension de luxe et d'élégance. Cette combinaison intemporelle promet d'embellir chaque moment avec votre bague en or rose à votre doigt.

 

Comment entretenir votre bague en or rose ?

Porter au quotidien votre bague en or rose sera un grand plaisir qui nécessitera néanmoins un soin particulier pour préserver sa beauté et l'éclat de sa pierre semi-précieuse.
● Un nettoyage régulier : Utilisez une solution douce de savon et d'eau tiède pour nettoyer votre bague. Avec une brosse à poils doux, retirez délicatement les saletés accumulées, surtout autour de la gemme et dans les détails de la monture. Rincez soigneusement et séchez avec un chiffon doux.
● Un rangement approprié : Quand vous ne portez pas votre bague, rangez-la dans un écrin doux ou un sachet en tissu pour éviter les rayures. Gardez-la séparée des autres bijoux pour prévenir les frottements qui pourraient endommager sa surface.
● Sans produits chimiques : Les cosmétiques, les produits de nettoyage et même le chlore des piscines peuvent altérer la couleur et l'éclat de l'or rose. Assurez-vous de retirer votre bague avant d'exposer vos mains à ces substances. En suivant nos conseils simples, votre bague en or rose continuera à briller et à captiver l'admiration pour vous réserver des moments et des souvenirs précieux.

Pour prendre RDV cliquez ici

Téléchargez notre baguier et suivez les instructions qui y figurent pour déterminer votre taille de doigt.

Si vous connaissez votre taille mais souhaitez connaître l'équivalent Français, référez-vous à notre convertisseur de tailles internationales ci-dessous :

La première mise à taille, dans une limite de deux tailles, vous est offerte dans un délai de 14 jours calendaires à partir du jour où vous recevez votre commande.

Pour toute question au sujet de LEGION Paris et de nos créations, et plus spécifiquement au sujet des tailles, des produits, de la livraison, de notre politique de retour ou de l’entretien des bijoux, merci de consulter l'onglet "INFORMATIONS" dans le pied de page.

Vous pouvez aussi nous écrire : contact@legionparis.com Nous vous répondrons sous 24 heures maximum. 

  • Livraison offerte à partir de 400€ d'achat partout dans le monde

  • Frais de douanes offerts pour toutes les destinations
  • Fabriqué en France

  • Bijou fabriqué à la commande sur mesure, chacun est différent et varie.

Tous les bijoux LEGION Paris sont livrés avec un certificat d’authenticité et portent les poinçons suivants :

- Notre poinçon de maître losange authentifiant le bijou et sa provenance. Comme une signature, il est rendu obligatoire par les Douanes Françaises.

- “925” authentifiant le titre légal de l'argent 925/1000 pour tous les bijoux en argent.

- Une tête d'aigle pour tous les bijoux en or de plus de 3g authentifiant le titre légal de l'or 750/1000. Il est poinçonné directement par le service de contrôle des Douanes Françaises.

- Une tête de Minerve pour tous les bijoux en argent de plus de 30g authentifiant le titre légal de l'argent 925/1000. Il est poinçonné directement par le service de contrôle des Douanes Françaises.

Nous acceptons les moyens de paiement sécurisés suivants :

-Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Paypal, Apple pay, Alma.

-Vous pouvez payer en 4x avec PayPal pour tout achat inférieur à 2000€. Pour cela, choisissez simplement PayPal comme mode de paiement au moment de l’achat et laissez-vous guider. C’est simple, rapide et vous bénéficiez du programme de Protection des Achats PayPal.

-Legion paris propose à ses Clients le service de crédit d'Alma pour le règlement de leurs achats et l'exécution du paiement. Cela est conditionné par l'acceptation par le Client des CGU ou du contrat de crédit proposé par Alma.

 

Nous vous suggérons :

Recently viewed